Hours

  • The full view of the 2018 library fall hours is here.

    The library hours vary according to the KSU academic calendar. 

    Fall 2018 Hours

    Monday - Thursday 7:30AM – 12:00AM
    Friday 7:30AM – 8:00PM 
    Saturday 9:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sunday 1:00PM – 9:00PM

    Fall 2018 Sturgis Library Hours Exceptions

    Thursday, July 26 - Friday, July 27 8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday, July 28 - Sunday, July 29 CLOSED
    Monday, July 30 - Friday, Aug 3 8:00AM – 5:00PM 

    Saturday, August 4 - Sunday, August 5 CLOSED
    Monday, August 6 - Fri, August 10 8:00AM – 5:00PM 
    Saturday, August 11 CLOSED

    Monday, September 3 CLOSED

    Saturday, November 17 - Sunday, November 18 CLOSED
    Monday, November 19 - Wednesday, November 21  8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Thursday, November 22 - Sunday, November 25 CLOSED

    Monday, December 3 - Thursday, December 6 7:30AM – 12:00AM
    Monday, December 10 7:30AM – 9:00PM
    Tuesday, December 11 - Friday, December 14 8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16 CLOSED
    Monday, December 17 - Friday, December 21 8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday, December 22 - Sunday, December 30 CLOSED
    Monday, December 31 8:00AM – 5:00PM

    Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED

    Research Help Office Hours

    Monday - Friday 9:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday - Sunday Chat Reference Only

  • The full view of the 2018 library fall hours is here.

    The library hours vary according to the KSU academic calendar.

    Fall 2018 Hours 

    Monday - Thursday 8:00AM – 10:00PM
    Friday 8:00AM – 8:00PM 
    Saturday 9:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sunday 1:00PM – 9:00PM

    Fall 2018 Johnson Library Hours Exceptions

    Thursday, July 26 - Friday, July 27 8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday, July 28 - Sunday, July 29 CLOSED
    Monday, July 30 - Friday, Aug 3 8:00AM – 5:00PM 

    Saturday, August 4 - Sunday, August 5 CLOSED
    Monday, August 6 - Fri, August 10 8:00AM – 5:00PM 
    Saturday, August 11 CLOSED

    Monday, September 3 CLOSED

    Saturday, November 17 - Sunday, November 18 CLOSED
    Monday, November 19 - Wednesday, November 21  8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Thursday, November 22 - Sunday, November 25 CLOSED

    Monday, December 3 - Thursday, December 6 8:00AM – 1:00AM
    Monday, December 10 8:00AM – 9:00PM
    Tuesday, December 11 - Friday, December 14 8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16 CLOSED
    Monday, December 17 - Friday, December 21 8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday, December 22 - Sunday, December 30 CLOSED
    Monday, December 31 8:00AM – 5:00PM

    Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED

    Research Help Office Hours

    Monday - Friday 9:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday - Sunday Chat Reference Only

©