KSU Library System Hours

Full view of 2020 Spring Library Hours

The library hours vary according to the KSU academic calendar.

Regular Hours Spring 2020

Monday - Thursday: 7:30AM - 12:00AM
Friday: 7:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday: 1:00PM - 9:00PM

Research Help Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday - Sunday: Chat Reference Only

Spring 2020 Library Hours Exceptions

  • Saturday, March 28 - Sunday, March 29: CLOSED
  • Monday, March 30 - Friday April 3: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday, April 4: CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 12: CLOSED
  • Monday, April 27 - Thursday, April 30: 7:30AM - 1:00AM
  • Monday, May 4: 7:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 5 - Friday, May 8: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday, May 9 - Sunday, May 10: CLOSED
  • Monday, May 11 - Thursday, May 14: 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday, May 15: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday, May 16 - Sunday, May 17: CLOSED
  • Monday, May 18 - Thursday, May 21: 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday, May 22: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday, May 23 - Monday, May 25: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 26 - Thursday, May 28: 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday, May 29: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday, May 30 - Sunday, May 31: CLOSED
©