Hours

  • Beginning Spring 2019, hours for both the Johnson (Marietta Campus) and Sturgis (Kennesaw Campus) Libraries will be identical.  The full view of the 2019 Spring library hours is here.

    The library hours vary according to the KSU academic calendar. 

    Regular Hours

    Monday - Thursday 7:30AM – 12:00AM
    Friday 7:30AM – 8:00PM 
    Saturday 9:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sunday 1:00PM – 9:00PM

    Spring 2018 Sturgis Library Hours Exceptions

    Monday, January 21 CLOSED
    Saturday, March 30 - Sunday, March 31 CLOSED
    Monday, April 1 - Friday, April 5 8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday, April 6 CLOSED
    Sunday, April 21 CLOSED
    Monday, April 29 - Thursday, May 2 7:30AM – 1:00AM
    Monday, May 6 7:30AM – 9:00PM
    Tuesday, May 7 - Friday, May 10 8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday, May 11 - CLOSED

    Research Help Office Hours

    Monday - Friday 9:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday - Sunday Chat Reference Only

  • Beginning Spring 2019, hours for both the Johnson (Marietta Campus) and Sturgis (Kennesaw Campus) Libraries will be identical. The full view of the 2019 Spring library hours is here.

    The library hours vary according to the KSU academic calendar.

    Regular Hours 

    Monday - Thursday 7:30AM – 12:00AM
    Friday 7:30AM – 8:00PM 
    Saturday 9:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sunday 1:00PM – 9:00PM

    Spring 2018 Sturgis Library Hours Exceptions

    Monday, January 21 CLOSED
    Saturday, March 30 - Sunday, March 31 CLOSED
    Monday, April 1 - Friday, April 5 8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday, April 6 CLOSED
    Sunday, April 21 CLOSED
    Monday, April 29 - Thursday, May 2 7:30AM – 1:00AM
    Monday, May 6 7:30AM – 9:00PM
    Tuesday, May 7 - Friday, May 10 8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday, May 11 - CLOSED

    Research Help Office Hours

    Monday - Friday 9:00AM – 5:00PM
    Saturday - Sunday Chat Reference Only

©